PDP Constitutes Kano State Chapter Caretaker Committee


Briga News Nigeria

The National Working Committee (NWC) of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has, on behalf of the National Executive Committee (NEC), pursuant to provisions of the Constitution of the PDP (as amended, 2017), approved the composition of Kano State Caretaker Committee to run the affairs of the Kano State Chapter of the Party for a period not exceeding 90 days (3 months).

The Members of the Kano State PDP Caretaker Committee are;

1. Alh. Mai Adamu Mustapha- Chairman

2. ⁠Ibrahim A. Dan’Iya – Member

3. Prof. Muntari Y. Banana – Member

4. ⁠Hon. Aminu A. Jingau -Member

5. ⁠Barr. Habibu Adamu – Member

6. ⁠Auwalu Ibrahim Dan’Zubuwa. – Member

7. ⁠Abubakar Gwarmai – Member

8. ⁠Kabiru Bello Dandago – Member

9. ⁠Haj. Ladidi Dan’Galan – Member

10. ⁠Auwalu Mukhtar Maibiscuit- Member

11. ⁠Barr. Baba Lawal Aliyu -Member/Secretary

The NWC urges all leaders, critical stakeholders and teeming members of our Party in Kano State to remain united and continue to work together for the progress of the Party in the State.


Hon. Debo Ologunagba
National Publicity Secretary



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *