Gov Okowa Swears In State Auditor General, 7 New Permanent Secretaries For Delta State Civil Service


By Peter Jonah, Asaba

Governor Ifeanyi Okowa of Delta State today sworn in seven new Permanent Secretaries in Asaba.

The former Governor of Delta State, Dr Emmanuel Uduaghan, Wife of the Governor, Dame Edith Okowa, Deputy Governor Elect, Sir Monday Onyeme , Secretary to the State Government, Chief Patrick Ukah, Head of Service, Sir Reginal Bayoko and other dignitaries attended the ceremony.

Those swore in are;

Mrs Awele Veronica Okonji as Auditor General.

Permanent Secretaries are

i. Dr. Patrick-Ferife Gloria, E.

ii. Ohwofasa Felicia C. (Mrs.)

iii. Udi Victor

iv. Chukwuka Wilson

v. Emeni Winifred Ngozi (Mrs.)

vi. Emore Whisky Erhurhoro

vii. Dr. (Mrs.) Ejedimu Awoke



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *