Clark, Oromoni, Others Make List As Oborevwori Appoints 9 New Special Advisers


By Peter Jonah

Asaba….. Governor of Delta State, Rt Hon Sheriff Francis Oborevwori has approved the appointment of nine new Special Advisers to the Government.

In a statement signed by the Secretary to Delta State Government, Hon. Kingsley Emu, Oborevwori informed the general public of the particularly Deltans of the new appointment.

“It is hereby announced for the information of the general public particularly Deltans, that the Governor of Delta State, His Excellency, R.t Hon. Sheriff F.O Oborevwori has approved the appointment of the following persons as Special Advisers:

Hon. Barr. Charles WhomrowhoOniyere
Barr. Michael Ogboru
Hon. Ebikeme Clark
Mr. Sylvester Oromoni
Hon. Shedrack Ekene Rapu
Dr. Donald Onyibe Peterson
Dr. Goodnews G. Agbi
Hon. Peter Uviejitobor
Chief Nath Azuka Igbadi

The date for the swearing-in of the Special Advisers will be announced in due course.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *